forum  introductions

heres how my sex life works3 weeks

You can call me Dom. I'm new to this lifestyle of being a feedee/gainer, so I decided to find a community where I could learn more, and dive deeper into the fetish, and I ended up here. I HAVE A WIFE, who is my feeder. Right now I'm somewhere around 180 pounds (we don't own a scale yet lol) and my current goal is 215 pounds.

I am an extremely dominant person in a relationship, including in my sex life. I love to have complete control, and use my partner however I feel the need to.

Here's how our fetish life will work from now on. In every day life, she will be feeding me. She will be preparing my food and controlling when and what I eat. I must obey her no matter what. If I get sick, oh well. I always eat what and when she wants me to. In this part of our fetish life, I'm clearly the submissive one.

In the bedroom I am 100% dominant, and I get to enjoy the fetish I'm more into. She still enjoys her big man she's creating, but I use her like my fuck toy. I'm always focused on making her cum, but that might come along with some pain, or maybe some verbal degradation.

We both enjoy our fetish's and fantasies this way.

Two questions: What do you think about our sex life, and what are the best tips you have for me as a gainer. I'm going for maximum gains as fast as possible. Once I reach 215 pounds, her asshole becomes my property, to use how I want, so I have very strong motivation. Any help is appreciated smiley

That sounds incredible. Welc9me to the fetish. I enjoy a womens asshole too. Like a lot. Enjoy getting fat it's fun

JohnRoberts123:
That sounds incredible. Welc9me to the fetish. I enjoy a womens asshole too. Like a lot. Enjoy getting fat it's fun

Thanks man! Yeah, my wife's asshole is flawless, and she loves me to put a finger in it while I ***. I can't wait to be able to choose which hole I use.