Losing weight /feeder relationship

Its more since it can be a very intimate thing between both and as much as the attraction point is fading from the weight loss for some feeders.

I've broken in tears once or twice with a feedee sort of relationship i've been enabling for over 2 years losing half her weight or seeing the progress from her getting size 16/18 to where she is now (and not mentioned it at all to her since its better to not since its a petty thing to be upset about), but that also has been other reasons. Even with almost daily McDonalds included or habit she had

light exercise can be a trigger to some of the aspects of this, which can be one of those selfish attitudes so it has to be a talk between yourselves on that to work out how you feel and how he does about it too
2 years

Any advice for a new feeder?

I know my feeding experience in real life has been almost non existent but i'll mention a few things i've learned of whatever type of feeding relation that might be i'm coming in with.

One thing i can mention is that money is a big factor and as much as each relationship works differently, the best way i've noticed and experimented with is that there is a fund or so much awareness of money to be spent on food which eases her guilt less and easier to gain.

I used mobile banking apps for helping to achieve this and she got to the biggest size she had ever been (still under 300lbs or so but for both me and her, it was noticeable of a change), which is probably the main success of actually me fattening someone up in this lifestyle/fetish.

Don't rely on it for long distance though, (i don't think you'll have an issue) since even if it brings a habit of daily mcdonalds, greggs/bakery, it does not always mean a gain which I've found out ended up being the opposite, especially since i've not had the chance to see her since for pandemic reasons.