Looking for a male feedee

Msjenny192:
I am a young professional dominatrix feeder, I am high, beautiful, elegant, smart, seductive, severe, strict, and sadistic.
I am superior and I know how to make you feel it, how to subdue you, that your body and soul will belong to me during our feeding session.
I will control you, play with you, and humiliateyou while I feed you. I do really enjoy what I am doing. Feel free to chat me @kik Mistrecharlotte

This makes me want to travel to you just to experience it
10 months

How many in a relationship where your partner weighs more than you?

Chubbylatina:
I'm 250 and my wife is 300+ (it's been a while since her last weigh-in so not sure how much, I think she was 320 at her last one). She has a 60" waist and F-cup breasts. She is so attractive and lately she has been feeling confident enough to wear tighter and shorter dresses that accentuate her belly, hips, and breasts. She is honestly the woman of my dreams and I am so lucky to have her!

She does sound pretty dreamy...
10 months

Look for my sweet feeder

You sound lovely btw, but are you looking for a feeder only or hoping to find a mutual partner?
11 months

Who was thin and got fat

Fatnurse:
I was thin once, I was around 160lbs and a size 12 now I'm a size 24-26 and around 280ish

What made you go from thin to fat? Was it a gradual thing that just happened or a conscious decision?
1 year

What are your top fetishes to combine with feedism?

Bicepsual:
I could see Findom being a natural pairing with feederism.

The man being financially dominated by his obese princess who runs up his cards on constant eating out, delivery meals, snacks and verbally lets him know his place and how the money is all hers if he wants to see her grow.

Aroused by checking his bank account and seeing the countless food charges.

SausageToez: