What was your first “im getting so fat” moment?

One of my first wad when I popped a button on my favorite pants and the button flew about 6 feet!
5 months

Who was thin and got fat

Started at 150 and can now add 200 to that!
1 year

“damn, i’m fat”

I went to a mom pop restaurant last night but had it to get it to go because I knew their cheap plastic chairs was not going support my weight.
1 year

Diaries/vlogs

Cameron22:
I was wondering if anyone kept regular diaries or vlogs of their gaining journeys, how they feel, thoughts, what is going on in their life, recipes, weight, measurements, videos etc? Sorry if this is in the wrong area I'm new to all this

I’m glad you brought this topic up! Earlier this summer I was purging and came across an old journal of my gaining that I recorded religiously till 2013. My recommendation to any one starting gaining is to keep a journal. It was amazing to go back and relive those memories. I recorded my eating patterns, binging challenges, comments I received, weigh in’s and measurements. Some of the things I thought were trivial then looking back were monumental changes. Just little changes that I did not fully appreciate like popping a button in public were so fun to revisit. I stopped regular entries when I was about 265. I enjoyed reading “ “I’m getting big!” Thinking now I was not even close to done. The one fun interesting theme I noticed was how many times I wrote “I’m satisfied at this size” only to repeat it again and again as the number on the scale and measuring tape went higher and higher!
2 years

When did it hit that you're fat.

When people who have not seen me in a while respond with a “ whoa!” Or “wow!”
3 years

Fattest of your friends/family

I’m for sure the largest in my family and circle of friends. Some of them accept that. During the pre Covid era when dining out some of my friends and co workers are nice enough to request a table knowing I’m not going to fit in a booth.
3 years