Chat/Role play

Into rp? post your info. here!

I'm into RPing with women. I'm happy to be the feeder or the feedee.

Things I like to RP about...

Weight gain in general
Teasing
Public humiliation
Name calling
Losing intelligence
Reactions from family and friends
Tasks becoming difficult/impossible
Death feedism
Extreme domination & submission
Health issues
Immobility
Force feeding
Diet sabotage
Giving into gaining desires unwillingly
Contrast
Messy eating
Ruining a "great" life
Being treated like an animal
Losing control

If you'd like to get an idea of my writing style just check out my stories on here.
3 years

i like to do wlw (cause im les) wg stuff with either mutual gaining or with me as the feedee, if anyone is interested, message me for my discord
3 years

hey i’m new to this whole rp thing and i would like to give it a shot. if any girl would like to play the feeder roll and help me out id love that. i’m only into gaining type of things. weight gain, teasing, stuffing, etc. kik: 420rounding shoot me a message
3 years

Hi I’m 33 m U.K.

Looking for females for

Feeder/feedee
Stuffing
Clothes padding
Pregnancy
Bloating

Rp’s

Private message me if you’re interested
3 years

I have been roleplaying for quite some years now. My only problem is that my Rp parteners don't like the sporadic replies, they want something live so if that's what you are looking for I'm afraid it might not be possible due to timezones (GMT+0 btw)

But regardless if you are still fine with that, I'm a very literate RPer, I like all kinds of fetish-based rps from weight gain, force feeding, belly inflation and so on. HOWEVER, I prefer to focus on the setting. fetish is not the medium for me. I want to tell a story, so my primary focus in RPs is plot and character development over waist development.
I love all things fantasy, sci-fi and maybe supernatural though I rarely dabble on that.

If this interests you, message me on my profile and we can trade kik/snap/whatever.
3 years