Chat/Role play

Into rp? post your info. here!

hi! looking for a potential rp/fat chat partner.
into a lot of different aspects of feederism/fat, just depends how i'm feeling in the moment.

yes:
exercise/mobility issues
mutual gain
teasing - from light and loving to a lil more intense humiliation
tight clothes

no thanks:
pregnancy
slob
super surreal gains

super into fat partners and would also like to explore my own inner feedee/fat girl through rp. smiley
2 years

Looking for people to RP with, feeder/feedee.
Yes:
furry
mutual gain (or non mutual)
tight clothes
teasing
rapid gain
navel

No:
Vore
slob
2 years

Hello! I'm very new to this sight an would like to get deeper into this kink of mine. I'm looking for a feedee to RP with IDC if you are male or female or NB. feel free to hit me up and have a great day!

Kinks:

belly play
mutual gaining
teasing
rapid gain
cuminflation
gas
(about anything else related to this stuff)

No goes!

Scatt
death
gore
pregnancy
2 years

Male feeder here. If you've read any of my stories, you could imagine I'm a kinky and creative roleplayer.

I'm no sub. I'll be dominant or or we'll be equals. Men and women accepted.

I'm into:
feeding,
fattening,
teasing,
mutual gaining,
breeding/pregnancy,
related kinks like bimbofication, mind control, DD/LG and slob

If you're interested in any of these, drop me a DM
2 years

Datlof:
Hello! I'm very new to this sight an would like to get deeper into this kink of mine. I'm looking for a feedee to RP with IDC if you are male or female or NB. feel free to hit me up and have a great day!

Kinks:

belly play
mutual gaining
teasing
rapid gain
cuminflation
gas
(about anything else related to this stuff)

No goes!

Scatt
death
gore
pregnancy

if you have kik I would love to roleplay wit u
2 years

Roleplay is so much fun!

I'm a submissive piggy! šŸ˜
Love the idea of a dominant mistress, but never tried it (I appreciate that they should be paid, but I'm not that serious).