Fat experiences

Moobs experiences..

I have always been on the softer side, particularly up top. Early in my high school years, my man boobs started developing, I wasn't overweight but I wasn't very toned either. I've always had a bad diet but I never seemed to suffer the consequences.

My weight started to catch up on me in my final year of high school. I gained about 15kgs in the last semester which resulted in a couple my friends squeezing my man boobs everytime we meet and making fun of me wearing school clothes which had gotten too tight.

After I graduated over eight months ago, I have put on a further 10kgs and I haven't seen my friends since. Whenever we meet again, they'll tell me to go get a bra!
6 years

Moobs experiences..

Not really a Fan of mine!

It is kind of crazy because I have lifted weights for so many years that now when I don't work out for a month my pecs turn soft and even find much accumulated fat below my armpits as well.

I happened to catch myself in the mirror the other day while sitting and turning slightly and my moob on the side I was turning looked like a soft Fat D cup breast hanging to the side. I am not a fan but with that said if my wife were to like them I might find a way to get into them as well. I feel kind of embarrassed that they became so soft and Fat without lifting for only a month.
6 years

Moobs experiences..

As I have packed on the last 50 lbs and stopped working out my moobs have really grown. I am a little embarrassed by them, though. Especially one time I was out at a club with friends and dancing with some girls. One of them grabbed and squeezed my moob and was shocked to realize it wasn't muscular at all, just fat. I could see the look in her face. Then, she actually ran off to her friend a moment later to tell her, and they started laughing about it. That was certainly embarrassing but I think most people don't notice or pay attention. Wish I had a positive story!
6 years

Moobs experiences..