Looking for a story chat / rp partner!

Awesome! Will drop you a message!
5 years

Looking for a story chat / rp partner!

I'm looking for a woman who wants to direct my story writing. I love to write, and want someone to give me story ideas and feedback smiley
Check out some of my stories here to get a sense of the kinds of things I'm into smiley
5 years

Erotic stroies written especially for you?

So here's a role play idea:
I'm a profesional erotic writer who works for a company that keeps it editors in remotely locked chastity cages.
My editor assigns erotic stories - she only sends the unlock code when she's satisfied... PM me if that's your thing!
+ you get custom written stories smiley
5 years

Into rp? post your info. here!

So here's a role play idea:
I'm a profesional erotic writer who works for a company that keeps it editors in remotely locked chastity cages.
My editor assigns erotic stories - she only sends the unlock code when she's satisfied... PM me if that's your thing!
+ you get custom written stories smiley
5 years

Share your dark fantasies

So I'm looking for someone to roleplay a fantasy I have - here's the scenario:
I'm working as a writer for an erotic fiction company. My editor [you] keeps me locked up in a remotely controlled chastity cage, and makes me write erotic fiction - at the end of the day if she's satisfied she might give me the code to get out...
What do you get out of this? You get custom writen erotica about whatever you want! PM me if you're interested... smiley
5 years

Plumpy1:
Here is one of my favourites
As punishment for being a naughty glutton I�m taken away for a demonic feast.
I�m force fed all sorts of fattening foods and wine over days and weeks until I�m huge! On the day of the feast I�m lain on my back on a large platter, arms tied behind my head, ankles tied and legs spread to my side.