I need help with editing a story

I’m looking for someone, english speaking and who has some knowledge of literature.

I’m working on my most ambitious story yet. I’ve been writing stories for years and publish them on Deviantart. All my stories are written for fun and don’t get much thought after I finish them. I normally just write, do a quick read and correct any mistakes I spot. But with the new shop function I want to try to sell a story, just to see if I can earn something on the side with the following I have build over the years. Needless to say I want to make sure it’s well written.
1 year

Controversial thoughts about feederism

FAscination:
You mention you are in school to become a radiology assistant. That is probably a good choice because it seems physically less demanding to me.

It depends. When I’m making x-rays I walk more, when I’m working on CT or MRI I’m seated more as the length of scans are longer.
My problem is that I work in a hospital, where being morbidly obese isn’t really accepted. Therefore I’m limited in how fat I can get. I feel like 300 pounds (what my next goal is) is already pushing it. Working in healthcare means you need to have a certain portrayal of health. The bodypositivity movement has made it more acceptable to be fat, even in healthcare. But there still is a max.
1 year

Controversial thoughts about feederism

FAscination:
You mention you are in school to become a radiology assistant. That is probably a good choice because it seems physically less demanding to me.

It depends. When I’m making x-rays I walk more, when I’m working on CT or MRI I’m seated more as the length of scans are longer.