Chat/Role play

Into rp? post your info. here!

Hi everyone, I'm interested in getting into RP. I have a small amount of experience with chats, but never in the feederism community. I'd appreciate some help and feedback so as to develop myself more.

My preference is to be the feeder for a female feedee. Some of my other kinks are magical gains, transformation, stuffing, minor corruption/slob elements, but am willing to try many different ideas. Limits are underage activity and scat/watersports.

If you're interested, best ways to contact me are either via DM or through kik or email as listed on my profile.
1 year

23M looking for RP or gaining/fat chat from anyone interested in the same-
Kik: NathanRayn1

Into: wg, force feeding, erp, immobility, slob, male or female, feeder or feedee, stuffing, funnel feeding

Not into: furry, monster
1 year

Hey there!

I’m new to RP, but I’m hoping yo connect with someone that shares this fetish! I’d primarily like to stick within the app, if doable.

A little about me: I’m 5ft 4inch, and reside in the USA! I’m a very active and fit woman who likes to keep in shape. I weigh barely 100lbs, but I have a taste for VERY obese men. Specifically those who allow their gluttony to guide them into a world of fat rolls, food, and bliss!

Fairly new to this, so forgive me. But I’d love to give this a go!

Orientation:
Female feeder, 26. Love a fat man who wants to eat for me!

Style:
Preferred Location: Inbox me here!

Rp-type: I’m a dominate redhead. I just want to make someone fatter and happier!

Duration: As long as everyone is happy!

Style(ex.Script/Novel/Dialogue-*Action*): First person generally. Descriptive replies and lord of dialogue!

Peeves:
Nothing that I can think of!

Things you love in RP: