Fat experiences

Partner gained weight

I love when you are in a relationship and both people are so comfortable with each other that they end up gaining weight unintentionally

My partner weighed themselves recently and noted that since we have been together they gained 15kg. They aren’t interested in gaining at all but just because I’m a good cook and we go out for dates to restaurants that they ended up gaining. I’m not trying to get my partner to gain as they don’t want to but it was nice to hear that they actually felt comfortable and supported enough that they didn’t mind.

Has anyone else had this happen in their relationship?
1 year

Partner gained weight

One year:
Me: 220-301 +81 pounds
Her: 225-267 +42 pounds
-She made me Eat.
1 year

Partner gained weight

Feedmesqueezeme:
I love when you are in a relationship and both people are so comfortable with each other that they end up gaining weight unintentionally

My partner weighed themselves recently and noted that since we have been together they gained 15kg. They aren’t interested in gaining at all but just because I’m a good cook and we go out for dates to restaurants that they ended up gaining. I’m not trying to get my partner to gain as they don’t want to but it was nice to hear that they actually felt comfortable and supported enough that they didn’t mind.

Has anyone else had this happen in their relationship?

CuppaJoe:
First - this post makes my heart happy! I personally love to see Comfort Weight gain - to me it is a physical sign that someone feels loved, nurtured, and feels secure in a relationship.

You MUST be a good cook, too - 15 kg is a good.amount of weight for someone who isn't a Fantasy Feedee! smiley

Second - I feel like this is a great relationship post. You are appreciative of your partner's gain without pushing for it. Your partner clearly feels loved and seems to be secure in your love of them. Win-win!!!