General

Does anyone know any bhm photographery models?

Angiefoodcake:
I'm an aspired 3D modeler who wants to make my own BHM character sculpts. However, it's not easy finding decent references of fat guys. I thought maybe I could commission a model to do photoshoots. I haven't found anyone yet.

When we say models, are we talking about actual plus-sized male models or fetish models? Are you looking for a particular size/shape?
2 months

Angiefoodcake:
I'm an aspired 3D modeler who wants to make my own BHM character sculpts. However, it's not easy finding decent references of fat guys. I thought maybe I could commission a model to do photoshoots. I haven't found anyone yet.

Munchies:
When we say models, are we talking about actual plus-sized male models or fetish models? Are you looking for a particular size/shape?

Angiefoodcake:
I guess both. My OC in question is shirtless but not fully nude. I imagine him stocky. Around the 200 pounds range.

Most male fetish models tend to be bigger - usually the 300 lbs range. And they are too flabby to be stocky. If you want stocky, then you want an athlete like a hocky player or football player.

From left to right, these are Hunter Westfall, Zach Miko, and Matt Wirken.

These men are in the 200 - 300 lbs range - closer to the 300 lbs range.

You might be able to find someone with this body weight range if you check out the photo section of FF. You can also look into gay bears and cubs. These men are generally not feedists, but they are bigger guys who are will post pictures of themselves shirtless.
2 months

Angiefoodcake:

Munchies:

Angiefoodcake:
I guess both. My OC in question is shirtless but not fully nude. I imagine him stocky. Around the 200 pounds range.

Munchies:
Most male fetish models tend to be bigger - usually the 300 lbs range. And they are too flabby to be stocky. If you want stocky, then you want an athlete like a hocky player or football player.