Noticing a change in breathing

Haha yeah well im a mechanic and ive definitely noticed lifting stuff and getting up from umder cars and trucks is a hell of alot harder and i have to take a big breath once i get up to be right again haha. But i suppose it comes with the territory of weightgain u findthings harder to do,you rip pants out grow shirts but in the end we are all happy and secretly want moresmiley
8 years

Yeah i totally agree something about the difficulty is strangly satisfying. And stairs are killers for sure by the time i get to the top i keep panting for couple of minutes but again its satisfying haha
8 years

Hey guys and gals

Im just curious if anyone else noticed a change in the way they breath?

I know im not really big but I've noticed that when imlaying down my breaths are shallow and its weird but i kinda likeit cause i know im finally noticing small changes.

Just curious as to others experience,

Thanks
8 years

Gf could be coming around :)

The only thing is i dont want to mention that i want her to gain cause it didnt go so well last time.

So i might just keep the snacks close and maybe get take out more. I dont want her to be ssbbw size i just want there to be a lil more size and heft to her maybe another 10 to 20 kgs would be perfect.

All i can do is hope she comes around just a lil more smiley will keep u guys updated smiley
8 years

Gf could be coming around :)

Well i have been with my GF for nearly 5 years and for around 3 of those she always exercised and was anti-fat and only weighed around 60kgs, but when she started her office job she slowly started gaining and i must say i kinda encouraged her to eat a few more snacks after dinner.

Now 2 years on she would be close to 82kgs and man is she sexy!, she has a few stretch marks on the side of her stomach and her thighs have stretch marks, she has mever said anything about them but i think they are sexy.