What are your favorite-ever weight gain stories and why?

There was a story on here a while back with 40+ installments about a girl named Lindsey who gains over 300 pounds at a pace that's just barely within the realm of realism. That'd be my pick.
4 years

How did you get into his fetish?

I don't even remember. I've been into it for as long as I've been alive as far as I know.
4 years

Heavy cream question

I just get the generic store brand of heavy cream and the generic store brand of whole milk and mix them 50/50. It's delicious, it goes down just as easily as plain milk, and it's like 900 calories per glass.
5 years

Best way to get fat (and not have all the fat go to my belly)

I have some firsthand experience with this. I'm a dude and was 285 at my peak before getting down to the high 240s. I've started drinking glasses of 50/50 whole milk and heavy cream (stirred together), and now I'm in the low 260s without even really trying (in fact, I moderately exercise three times a week). However, my moobs are about the same as they were when I was 285, I have some small stretch marks on my ass and thighs for the first time, and even my belly fat is softer and jigglier. As someone who both finds that hotter than the "beach ball" shape and doesn't get turned on by adverse health effects, it's been a dream come true.
5 years

Any furries here?

I sometimes get off to (fat) furry stuff for a change of pace, but it's not a major component of my sexuality.
5 years

Rising obesity rates

One thing that's pleased me over the last couple years is the rise of "thicc", "absolute unit", and other related things that glorify bodies that aren't skinny and have become surprisingly popular. I think it's slowly becoming more socially acceptable to have all sorts of body types. Even people who find fat unattractive are lashing back at the "you'll never be thin enough" media culture that's been going on for decades.
5 years