Recognizing feedees/gainers in real world

Steve gainer:
You can bet if someone at the supermarket has heavy cream and pastries and weight gain powder that they aren't looking to trim down!

So true! smiley
7 years

Just something funny

OnyxStar:
I work in a restaurant and I am always offering as much food as possible. Yesterday one of the servers said I was really the witch in Hansel and Gretel. Lol... I had a good little laugh to myself. Just thought I would share smiley

That's funny! I take it everyone leaves bigger than they came in?
7 years

Waitress i have not seen in a long time really gained some weight

voluptuouslover:

Perception of weight is so different as women gain. My wife complains now about being Fat....but when she was 40+ Lbs heavier and eating out of control she never complained. She seemed happier and content with eating everything and all this wile she was so much bigger....crazy!

The Donut King:
She was probably afraid she was gonna get even fatter!

voluptuouslover:
Yea, you are probably right. When she was that heavy she either would poke fun at herself for indulging in fattening deserts just so she could order and eat more or she wouldn't say anything about weight and just keep on enjoying herself and all the food and deserts she could eat. Back then it almost seemed like every meal she would finish and get up from the table she would complain how stuffed she was which is like foreplay for us weight gain guy's hearing them say this.

You know it! Did she gain back the 40 pounds?
7 years

Waitress i have not seen in a long time really gained some weight

voluptuouslover:
yea your right! In fact I have used that one several times to break into weight gain talk with other women acquaintances I know.