Gaining

Goal weight?

I try not to set a firm number for my goal weight, as I'm being conscious of my health and I'm trying to take my weight gain as far as possible to the point where the complications outweigh my desire.

If I can handle it healthwise, I'd ideally like to be 600 lbs.
10 years

Goal weight?

I will say my current goal is 330lbs. But the thougt of getting to 350lbs does keep coming to mind. Ill see how 330lbs feels first and to see if i finally think im fat at that weight
10 years

Goal weight?

My short-term goal is 252lbs, but ultimately I'd love to beat 280lbs. In my fantasy world, I'll be about 600lbs, but that's another matter.
10 years

Goal weight?

swell wrote:
If it weren't for my health problems, I'd love to keep gaining, probably up to 350 lbs or higher. But for now, I'll just maintain at 300 lbs the best I can.

Same for me as Swell stated. I have been holding at 300 for a few years now. Intellectually, the thought of growing ever fatter is a very appealing fantasy and I would love to eat my way up to 350 or 400 lbs. But alas, I know my body would not respond well and my legs and knees could not comfortably carry that much weight.
9 years

Goal weight?

I had a goal of 400 but never got all the way there and stayed around 375 for a few years.
Health problems forced me back down to 220 which was still fat for 5'4".
I did set a goal of 250 last year and I'm back up to 266 and quite happy at this weight.
I feel good and think I look OK for the most part.
I can't say I won't gain more in the future but there are no plans to at the moment.
9 years

Goal weight?

Ditzygirl wrote:
I had a goal of 400 but never got all the way there and stayed around 375 for a few years.
Health problems forced me back down to 220 which was still fat for 5'4".
I did set a goal of 250 last year and I'm back up to 266 and quite happy at this weight.
I feel good and think I look OK for the most part.