Pregnancy fetish

NYCBellyBlimp:
It's an amazing feeling. In College, I couldn't help but feel smitten. It was bittersweet as some pregnant students I befriended did not make it back (before I graduated, if at all). It's a great feeling to pamper, spoil or provide. With recent incidents at baby showers, I would advise the preg-lovers out there to choose your friends wisely.

Apparently I missed that memo. What’s been going on at baby showers?
2 years

Surprising lack of australians-

I don’t know if FF does any targeted advertising but there might be a lot of closeted FA people there who would love to discover this site
2 years

Telling my husband

Have you said anything complimentary to him yet, like you love his size, or how he’s not afraid to enjoy a good meal? If so, how did he respond? Might give you an idea on how receptive he might be
3 years

Operation undoing

Complicity:
OMG
Somehow it never occurred to me to check this in the last several months, but I just calculated his BMI. I'm kind of obsessed with numbers, so this is particularly exciting.
He's actually in the overweight range now!!! I nearly shrieked when I saw it, this is insanely exciting to me. 25.7 at the moment!

And in other exciting news,
I was getting ready for us to go out the other night and he was lying in bed, and out of the blue, played with his gut and called out to me to look at how big it was! He said that now he's "shooting for 190.. maybe even.. *pause*.. 200..?"
This is unbelievably exciting to me..

Wow, he’s really coming around! (Not to be confused with becoming round, which might also be true soon lol) I’m happy for you and him. He’s seeing that’s it’s not so bad and apparently even fun?

And yes, numbers rock! I love seeing 12:34 on the clock or other patterns like 369 on the scales, as well as calculating gains, fatness and other number fun 🙂
3 years

What hobbies and activites attract the most fatties

Feedmesqueezeme: