Bmi?

22.3 apparently, all glorious 158-160 lbs of me! I feel slightly bigger though after thanksgiving ugh. Oh well running on Monday.
11 years

Consider yourself a geek/dork?

Hard to say. I would say nerd because of all my inclinations with technology, math, and science, but then again I am studying to be a computer programmer, and am huge computer enthusiast/gamer plus an artist so it's hard to determine.
11 years

Video games

bearded unholy goldfish wrote:
AnnaBBW wrote:
I'm forever playing Left 4 Dead (1&2) as they're my favourites.. A bit of zombie killage is always good smiley

hmm thats a good idea i was going to play dead rising in celebrating zombie month but that might work better

+2. Left 4 Dead 1 & 2 are some kind of awesome. They need like a World of Dead or something. Like the walking dead. That would be cool.
11 years

Skinny and depressed