Fine line

I know exactly what you're talking about - this is my first year of actively gaining after years of sort of acknowledging the fantasy, but never really acting on it. Some unintentional gaining on my part really triggered my wife's interest, and as of the start of this year we've agreed that she is my feeder/stuffer.

So far it's been a lot of fun. She's been dutifully keeping me completely stuffed, and int he last couple of months has really been testing & I think increasing my capacity, which is very exciting. I've been piling on the weight, which I've loved. Sometime I've become a little concerned (like you said, once it's out of the box, is there any turning back?), but she loves my extra fat and has been so encouraging.

Her goal for me the end of this year was to hit 300 lbs. Given that I've already put on something like 40 lbs, it looks like that should be an easy goal (much easier than we thought, which also is a little scary, lol). We'll see what happens from there.

My advice to anyone who really has this fantasy is to try it - even just for 20 or 30 lbs - to see if it's for you. My only regret so far is that I didn't try this years ago!

Cheers. Jay
9 years

Moobs

As I've gained, particularly the last 50 lbs (when I really started to feel "fat"smiley, a disproportionate amount of that has gone to my chest.

My girl really seems to like them, which helps me feel better about them too, although I am a self conscious about them being visible through my dress shirts at work (even with an undershirt).

That being said, I have had erotic dreams of them growing larger as I get much, much fatter...
9 years

How fat would you like to be?

I would so love to experience what 500 lbs felt like... maybe one day I will know that pleasure? Sadly 300 is a much closer goal at the moment, but I would love to be able to double my weight right now just to experience it!
9 years

Is my wife a feeder?