Female feeders

Hmm...I'd love female feeder. But they're so hard to find, even for online chats :/
12 years

Skyrim!!!

I've gone full Mage bitches.

I looove the fireballs man. And those sexy summons.

Got my arch mage and morokai masks. So yeah. OPSauce man.
12 years

Kidnapping fantasy

Same XD seems fairly standard tbh.
12 years

How long before an overhang?

Hey guys.

I really want my belly to develop an overhang...any ideas how much you have to weigh before this happens?
12 years

Where do you want your fat?

I just wannna be cuddly...so anywehere is good...but belly obviously always helps smiley
12 years

The future of feederism

Interesting...I'd want that one smiley
12 years

The future of feederism

Hey guys.

Okay, I'm a sci-fi writer...and a little bit OCD when it comes to scientific accuracy..(sound in space pisses me off to no end smiley)

The point is I've done a lot of research to try and make my universe scientifically accurate (if anyone wants to read any of my stuff lemme know smiley ) and this has lead me to realize somewhat of a sad fact.

Fat admiration might not exist in the future. Or at least be reduced in size.

Why you ask? Well like it or not, there are many adverse health effects to being overweight. Of course non of us give a crap, (heck my goal is 300lbs), and scientists around the worlds are working on ways to essentially make people stop getting fat.

All diet pills on the market today work by inhibiting appetite. However as Ray Kurzwiel put it so elegantely "That's kind of like a birth control pill that works by inhibiting interesting sex."

Basically the programming of the human genome says hold onto every calorie, because the next hunting season might not work out so well...well thats not really a problem today. Hence the so called epidemic of obesity. So a lot of research is going into altering that part of the DNA.