Feeling unwanted

I feel your pain man. For sure. I have two or three really close friend who hardly say much to me anymore, though it's probably because I moved away for 10 years.

But yo man, don't ever hesitate to hit me up if you wanna bullshit or need an ear. Us big people need to stick together and feel loved! haha
9 years

Alcoholic drinks? post one

I wish I was fancy. There's some awesome fancy drinks that I will order in a heart beat.

When I do actually drink during a wrestling PPV, I'm a fruit punch nut. I'll drink it 24/7. I usually put a few ounces of rum in a glass and fill it with fruit punch.

Sometimes I'll have 2 or 3 glasses of red bull and cherry vodka throughout the night.
9 years

Currently listening to

The entire album:
"Our live album is better than yours" by Reel Big Fish.

They get my writing juices flowing!
9 years

New york

Well, I'm an amateur filmmaker so it might not be as amazing for you, but...

Myself and the three other leads of our webseries went to NYC and got to tour NBC Studios and it was one of the coolest things ever. We saw the nightly news set,a rehersal studio and were backstage of the SNL set(as they weren't there working on a new SNL episode)and saw some of the history and some awesome "relics"!

Either way, I recommend that to everyone who asks or says they are going.
9 years

Type of feeder preferred?

AliceInWonderland wrote:
A feeder who doesn't use ff or anything similar but that makes it pretty ***ing hard.