Seeking a female feedee for a serious relationship

I'm from Ottawa, Canada. I am an admirer of big beautiful women, especially SSBBW. I have never tried being a feeder but I must admit it sounds fun!

I am looking for a feedee for a live-in arrangement. There could be marriage, children, or simply living together. I am open to the possibilities!

I am a geek and a gamer. I like music (especially metal). I like pop culture of a comic-con style variety. Ideally she would be similarly minded so we could relax, chill, and hang out together and do stuff that doesn't involve the fetish.

Do I sound like someone you could get along with? Don't be shy! I'm one DM away! I check my Kik less frequently. I am LovesBigHugs on there, too.

I find smoking to be a turn off.

IMPORTANT: My personal status update:
I'm in the middle of a residential move. I don't know how long it will be until I have my own place. For now, I'm free to chat and visit if there is chemistry.

I suppose I could do online feeding to start.

I am open to women across the planet. Ideally she would be local so no one would have to relocate and upend their lives too badly. If you're from a nation where English isn't predominant, then you would need to be open to relocation to my area. If you're from the US or a predominantly English speaking nation, then I could make an exception and relocate to you. My career has the possibility for relocation. I could get a work visa in that case.
3 weeks

Seeking a female feedee for a serious relationship

I'm interested, can you write up to me in my inbox?
2 weeks