General

What was your first job?

My first paying job that I didn't get through family was this year, I was a substitute teacher.
10 years

What was your first job?

I worked in an orchard picking oranges when I was like 12 lol
worst money ever
10 years

What was your first job?

I used to hustle odd jobs from the neighbors starting at age 6.
10 years

What was your first job?

Heroin_Chic wrote:
OniGumo wrote:
My first paying job that I didn't get through family was this year, I was a substitute teacher.

You and I need to teach at the same district because that would just be to epic for words!

My first job was as a telephone survey taker when i was 17, I didn't even last 2 months. I can honestly say after that job, I have experienced the deepest and darkest circle of hell

I don't intend to be teaching public school for the rest of my life. What I really want to do is teach University. Probably Botany.
10 years

What was your first job?

Gardener.
10 years

What was your first job?

:'( Waa, :'(
all I ever wanted was a babysitter like Angelique. smiley
10 years

What was your first job?

Heroin_Chic wrote:
OniGumo wrote:
Heroin_Chic wrote:
OniGumo wrote:

You and I need to teach at the same district because that would just be to epic for words!

My first job was as a telephone survey taker when i was 17, I didn't even last 2 months. I can honestly say after that job, I have experienced the deepest and darkest circle of hell

I don't intend to be teaching public school for the rest of my life. What I really want to do is teach University. Probably Botany.

Damn, well there goes that haha. Although honestly a doctorate is sounding more and more appealing I'm probably going to end up at a university too. Currently down to a top 6 of where I wanna go haha