forum  extreme obesity

reckless gaining11 months

It is probably true that most people here have fantasized about that type of reckless abandon and lack of care.

I must admit I have had these fantasies about my wife in which she gives into the lack of care and eats unhealthy to get massive but these are just fantasies.

In reality:
Do I want fi to get fat? Yes.
Obese? Yes.
Morbidly obese? No.
Do I want her to eat junk food nonstop? Yes.
Do I want her to have to deal with the medical issues that would come from such a poor diet? No, of course not, but then again...

It's hot.

My point is that there's fantasia d there's reality and while Fi is still 60 pounds from her goal she means everything to me and, in my eyes, is perfect.

So I'm happy with her gaining the healthy way even though it takes longer.

Doesn't mean I don't fantasize about her downing a cheesecake and heavy cream everynight and going full on fatty without a care in the world.

I've got some experience with this since I've been giving in more and more over the last 9-ish months, to a point where I now 100% relate to the stuff described in the op lol.

My encourager is supportive of my ideology that I could either live my life thin and longing, or fat and satisfied- so the fact that we both happen to be fine with and enjoy the extreme end of obesity and my going off the edge is a really, really sweet bonus.

In the past I tried to gain the "right" way and personally? I prefer the "wrong" way of total hedonism and gluttony. I'm fully aware of the health risks associated with my weight, eating habits, and lack of exercise, but I really don't care nearly as much as I probably should. I prefer doing what makes me happy, so even though I experience some ill effects from it I'd rather not lose weight or change my habits and be unhappy.

It's definitely not for everyone, but hey, different strokes and all that.

Blossoming: