What made you decide to get fat?

I was a overweight child growing up. But I've always loved fat, so I didn't mind being overweight and out of shape. Though sadly my family members were getting concerned by the weight I was gaining when I was a teenager, so I lost some weight. But ever since I was 20 I really wanted to let myself go again, and I found the site. I've been gaining off and on for the past 11 years since finding the site, and since I'm transitioning I'm going through a second puberty essentially, which is making my appetite increase. So now I'm at my biggest and I keep gaining and giving into my junk food addiction. It feels good being morbidly obese. smiley
3 years

Highest weight?

I’m currently at my highest weight, 226 lbs! smiley
3 years

Numbers

Height: 5’
Weight: 226 lbs.
BMI: 44.1
Waist: 49 inches
Neck: 18 inches
Body fat percentage: 41%
3 years

Being un-healthy

That's what I'm doing myself. I've been eating nothing but junk, getting little to no exercise, and drinking lots of sugary drinks. I know my junk food diet is causing me to gain lots of visceral fat and I know my arteries are getting clogged.
3 years

How did you decide you wanted to be morbidity obese?