Submissive

this is interesting smiley but i have no real life experience in that only fantasies ;-)
9 years

Wg experiment 10kg in 5days

sure that owuld be interesting to eperience but as rubens said ......

it really hard after a stuffing day to go on cause your belly just feel not good and somehow rumbling the whole time

if a girl ever would tempt me to go for such a bet with say two weeks 7kg i would love to apply :-) of course she would have to chat with me and encourage me to see the pic in the end .....:-)
9 years

Does stuffing arouse you?

oh my i just got in such a feeding frenzy when eating pudding that my elly des hrt now very badly .... so in exchange for some belly rub i would do the same to you smiley

i just ate faster and faster at some point ??? ;-)
9 years

Eating while having sex?

oh yes sure i always wonder how it would be and how more arousing it can be to combine sex with food ......

i would love for a girl to tease me deny me to cum until i ate something then she is nicely again if i ate enough again and so on until i can´t move or breath esily ......

i would love for the girl to exploit my weakness for sex and a full belly to her absolute liking if that would be in bed with food mhmm...i would like to experience this .....but never did really despite some cream and strawberries ;-)
9 years

Fetishes related to stuffing

ah for my it´s related to beeing kind of helpless or maybe even become stuck somewhere you fit easily through before .....and of course tight clothes yeah and i realized i would love a little tickling and struggle with a girl who is fitter or ebcomes ralatively to me with me softer belly over the time ;_)
9 years

Fetishes related to stuffing

hehe i never did this mentos thing :-) but today i might :-)