What’s it like to start gaining when your fit?

Been hard trying to build up the confidence to just be myself. I’ve been denying myself food for years!! It scares me, but I’m 40 now and I just want to be me. I really want to make some friends in the community. Just hearing about others experiences is so comforting. It’s tough in today’s society to be chubby or god forbid fat. I’ve been sucking my stomach in for at least 30 years. Just letting it relax and poke out is unnerving.
1 month

Wow! That sounds so amazing!! To gain together would be a dream!!!
1 month

Thank you all for the different prospectives. I generally just want to not be afraid of the weight gain. Just to feel free and comfortable about any food I want to eat. I’m not sure I’m ready to just balloon up. More of being comfortable with a gradual somewhat natural gain from not restricting anymore. What scares me is how much weight will come from that.
1 month

That sounds really awesome! Thank you for sharing, I’m still trying to work through my own insecurities, that are preventing me from really doing intentional gaining. I may use the (I’m bulking for the gym mentally to get me moving. And have that as reason for my weight gain.
1 month

I’m curious about how it feels to gain weight. Is it scary, exciting? Can you feel yourself getting bigger. How do you get past the social stigma of wanting to gain weight? How do you prepare and finally decide to go for it? Truth is I’ve been into this fetish for a long time. And I truly want to let go of my fears and gain.
1 month

It has dawned on me that no diet is "wrong", and i feel free