You can eat & absorb 2.5x your calorie needs

I've thought about this question a bit more.

While not scientific, there were cases of those who ended up gaining SO much in a short enough time, to suggest the cap or ratio may be much higher.

Although many at that extreme size may suffer from lymphedema, a fate I don't wish on anyone since it looks unsightly and causes pain, but can also make the scale go up.
5 years

Breeding

angelwhines:
i’m new to this whole thing, forgive me; however, i was wondering if there are people into breeding? lately, i’ve been finding the idea of being stuffed with cock and then eventually swollen with a baby really enticing.

I'd like to have a kid or two one day.

I've also liked to see the progression of pregnancy. I have yet to see that happen as a result my seed, though perhaps one day.

I also very much enjoy, and even look forward to the very real possibility that she will be heavier, softer, and wider as a result of added pregnancy weight. If that's the result of my seed, that would be even nicer, sexier, and hotter.

Perhaps I will also gain some sympathy weight.

Realistically though, in real life this couldn't take place too many times, probably once or twice. I would also have to find the right woman.

Does this count?
5 years

Bmi. what's yours?

About 22.7-8.

Doesn't sound like much, but I'm proud of it. A little over a year ago the number was far too low, almost underweight.

I think I'd like to get heavier.
5 years

You can eat & absorb 2.5x your calorie needs

Interesting article. However, I didn't see mention of what studies suggested the calorie processing limit.

That suggests I currently can't eat over 4K calories in a day. Although so far, I have found it difficult to eat more than that. Normally, I have to resort to cream, or at the very least, half and half to hit that many calories.

Although, I know some have been able to expand their stomach capacity.