Women who want to be extremely obese or immobile

She might want to register as disabled if you're not already ahead of me on this. You may need to be her carer 24x7. In this case you can live comfortably on benefits plus a bit of pocket money from part time work.
1 year

It's a myth that fat people can't feel the cold!

Summerr:
Because I'm huge and I can. Omg, it's freezing. Even with the heating on it's still chilly 🥶

Weetabix:
As an amateur scientist I'm trying to figure this out. The temperature in a room can be 23C but because it's cold outside we feel cold inside.

There's either something more to this or it's just women act like princesses when it comes to their comfort.

Munchies:
It's actually a very well-studied phenomenon with many papers about it. Some links for your convenience:

www.pfizer.com/news/articles/cold_wars_why_women_feel_the_chill_more

I will say that if something is common in a large group of people, it's probably not an overreaction.

Weetabix:
Well that is interesting but the article does assume it's cold. What I am finding with my partner us that she is cold not because the room is cold but because it's cold outside.

I have set up regular temperature, pressure and humidity logging plus a button to record too cold, comfortable and too hot. I've not set up outdoor temperature monitoring which means the experiment is still incomplete.

I think the article gives me something to think about in that women may react to the idea that it's cold by conserving heat by shutting off blood flow to the extremities. This would actually make them cold.

When my woman says she is cold, her hands actually feel cold, colder than the room! I should measure her hand temperature for my experiment.

I myself am like a 2kw electric fire. Heat comes off me so much that I was out today in a T-shirt watching all the people wrapped up in sheepskin coats and scarfs.

Munchies: