Meeting fat men in real life

Petitegirl:
Hey guys,

that may sound super weird and i hope that i don’t offend anybody.
I am a very active university student who loves working out and having lots of hobbies.
As you might imagine i am into fat men (more than 300lbs) but sadly in my daily life i almost never see fat men...
I honestly thought about chilling at fast food places but maybe thats just a cliche and i won‘t meet anybody...

Fat men, where are you? Have you all any idea where i should spend more time to meet them?smiley

It all depends on what type of fat man you're looking for. If you like the nerdy type; try the comic cons, fantasy fairs and medieval events. If you like the hairy biker type; try the cafes and motorcycle fairs. If you like the sporty type; try the local gyms. If you just wish to see the local population of fatties, try the carnivals/ fun fairs.
1 year

Meetings in the netherlands

Well, a feeder and/ or feedee meeting may take a looong time to come if noone is organizing it, but there are alternatives.
For instance the Big Beautiful World parties (announced at www.bigbeautifulworld.nl/), and the still to come "het Grote Ronduit Mooi Feest" (www.bigbeautifulworld.nl/), organized for the first time on February 18th 2017.
The parties may not be specifically for feeders and feedees, but at least they are fat positive events for big women and big men.
I for one will be present.
7 years

Feeding; what was it like?

Wow!
Thanks for the contribution!
That was truly amazing to read.
12 years

Feeding; what was it like?

OK! I think I speak for many people here, when I say that reading fantasy weight-gain and feeding stories may be one thing, but what REALLY interests me is hearing about some real life experiences.
Although I'm a serious gainer, I never had the pleasure of undergoing a feeding session, so to those who actually experienced it;
WHAT WAS IT LIKE?!?
How did you end up in this situation?
How did the feeding session start?