Feedee game

Outsourcing: Yeah, I'd love to, but the problem is I'm a broke college student so I have nothing to offer the people who help. So I can't like post it somewhere as a job...

Anyway, since there seemed to be some interest I'm making a mini version which is not really at all like the real game but just something to play with smiley I will try to have it done soon...it's much smaller so shouldn't take as long. I'll use some principles of the main game in it smiley
13 years

Feedee game

I have been really busy with real life, so I haven't had much time to work on it, but I do intend to finish it as soon as I can. Understand that right now it's only about 40% coded, and then there's bug testing and stuff. Also, I have to draw all the graphics myself, and that's time consuming smiley

I'm sorry it's taking so long. I'm programming in Visual Basic, so I'm not sure about the iPhone app question, but maybe I should look in to that, because if it would help me make money for school it would be a great help. Besides, in an iPhone form I could probably make it a lot simpler than the current design. smiley

Anyway, I'll kick myself in the ass for you people and try to get it going more quickly smiley
13 years

Paranormal activity 2

Maximum wrote
I don't get horror movies to be honest, but the way I see it, the first one came out, unexpectedly good/scary and surprised everyone, however once it became "popular" it all of a sudden became too cool to be scared by it.

*shrugs* Society is wierd like that...