Meeting fat men in real life

Petitegirl:
Hey guys,

that may sound super weird and i hope that i don’t offend anybody.
I am a very active university student who loves working out and having lots of hobbies.
As you might imagine i am into fat men (more than 300lbs) but sadly in my daily life i almost never see fat men...
I honestly thought about chilling at fast food places but maybe thats just a cliche and i won‘t meet anybody...

Fat men, where are you? Have you all any idea where i should spend more time to meet them?smiley

I know exactly how you feel! I am also living in Germany and even when I do see a cute fat boy, I would be too embarrassed to try to make conversation just out of the blue 😫
Let me know if you have any tips because I would love find me some fat men too!
1 year

Any french or german meetups ?

I am an ex-pat FFA/feeder living in Germany, and would LOVE to participate in a meet-up. I am willing to travel too.
Hopefully we can get enough people together. smiley
I hope more people pipe up on this thread!
1 year

Horror movie recommendations?

It is so cool to find someone into horror movies!! I am a massive horror fan, so feel free to add me smiley

I usually return to the classics on days like that: Psycho, Exorcist, Friday the 13th, Scream etc.

That said, the last "new" film I watched that I really enjoyed, was the silent film Faust, from 1926. I know silent films aren't everyone's cup of tea, but it is definitely worth checking out otherwise. I watched it late at night, didn't check my phone once; just sat with my cat and watched. It was great.
1 year

Fa tattoos?

Ohh I do like those, especially the neolopolitain ice cream! smiley
5 years

Are there any women out there who prefer fat men?

I have always preferred fat men smiley Especially growing boys.
5 years

Fa tattoos?

Hi everyone,

I'm just wondering, does anybody have/want a FA/feederism related tattoo? And if so, what is it?