Controversial thoughts about feederism

This is not a place to hate. Simply to speak your mind on feederism. I do not intent to trigger anyone, but I feel like it’s healthy to speak about this fetish and life on the somewhat controversial side too.

The reason I started this is because I’ve been having this view on life and feederism for a while and I feel this is the best place to get this out of my system.

I’m a feedee, started with this when I was 13. Stopped and lost weight and started over when I turned 18. I’ve been gaining for the past 6 years, although gaining the majority of my weight in the first year. I now weigh around 128 kg or 282 lbs. Given the education system I had to choose what I wanted to do for a living, when I was 16, when going from high school to college I guess (I don’t know the equivalent of our levels of education compared to other countries). I was out of the gaining community and chose to go to school to become a nurse. Two years into nursing school I fell in love with being a feedee again. Gained 100 pounds in one year. Got caught by my parents, as I still live with them, and slowed down to slowly gaining a pound or two here and there. I had pretty big goals even as a 13 year old and quickly came to realize that I fucked up. I wanted to gain. I had goals to become 400-500 pounds. But I couldn’t.

I became a nurse at 20 years old, worked for a year and decided to look for something else. As I had chosen my path to work in healthcare, I love the world of healthcare and I want to keep working there, I also don’t know what else to do. I’m currently in school to get my bachelors degree as a Radiology assistant, to make x-rays, ct and mri scans.