First fat experience

i recently saw my family.
mom said my face looked rounder (something i had not noticed before)

and dad made a comment something like “you have enough meat on your bones”

I was 16 pounds lighter when they saw me last.
kinda weird that they noticed cause i didn’t think it showed much at all when wearing the right clothes etc. but it was kinda nice at the same time to get some validation that i have in fact changed i the way i always had wanted, or atleast am heading that way.
i’m no expert, but lately ive been trying to make sure i’m always snacking or drinking something between meals.

i went to the dollar store to buy like10-20 snacky items at a time. i let my brain go wild but also check nutritional facts to see if theres enough calories to make it worth my time.

graze and drink a lot of sugary and or creamy drinks between main meals.
I like to munch on some doritos or some nutella dipped pretzels or just whatever i feel like eating, and just continuously fill my glass of sweet tea or coke or milk tea etc.

i think it helps stretch the stomach out to make more room for meals and gets you used to eating a lot.

i find that if i don’t have a snack or drink in my hand, my brain has almost trained itself to only focus on that until i get what it wants. almost like needing a fidget toy or something lol
4 years

The wall test gallery

i’m about an inch away from passing

i’ll update when i’ve caught up
4 years

More on noticing my gain

update, bought a scale.

turns out i’m bigger than i thought 😶
i was guessing i was 115-120

very encouraging

clothing update
i tried on size 9 in the same shorts (found at a different walmart)
fits better.. but still some minor belly spill.

tried next size up i could find , size 11
which is officially recognized by walmart atleast as Large...
they fit very comfortably an have some room for bloating and of course gaining.