Immobile/almost immobile/ssi benefits

It is not ethical, but they should give those disability payments to obese people.
I am not immobile, but I have a high degree of disability.
No one would give a job to an obese person of 600lbs without a university study.
Most jobs require physical effort and a person with 600 lbs cannot perform those functions.
No one would hire such a fat person and assume the risk of paying in the future the salary of a non-working employee
4 years

Wal-mart grocery shopping

Eat a lot of calories, avoid walking and sleeping after eating.
You'll get fat fast.
The morbidly obese do that.
4 years

Caring for the immobile death feedee

Tigerlily33:
It’s more of a gut feeling. When I meet in person, I am honest from the beginning and watch the reaction and let it happen. They are free to leave whenever, although all have stayed longer then most would expect.

You own their income and their property and if they want to leave they are too obese to get out of bed and not need help. They are your slaves when they decided to gain weight. What kind of freedom is that? I see they have no option to leave and you say that these people are just work. Is this so or am I wrong?
4 years

What’s your dream/fantasy gain?

My dream is achievable. I want to get fat as much as possible, but I do not want to be immobile. I am satisfied with having enough mobility, to enjoy my obesity.
4 years

Do you find the physical limitations of weight gain a turn on or a turn off?

I like physical limitations, they make me feel fatter. The difficulty of getting out of bed alone or entering my car, are the best. I need to work hard to perform these tasks without help. It excites me to know that doing something so normal for people is a fight against my body that I can not win easily.
4 years

Are you the fattest person you personally know?