Developing a dependence on food - how?

Plump Belly To Curvy:
Wow, are you sure about that surgery? I'd get a second opinion. I'm not a medical professional, but that sounds awfully drastic. And as gaining enough to be truly fat ours a lot of bulk through the system, it may be much harder with your large intestine removed.

As for suggestions:

A practical one is hunger inducing supplements. I have a hard time eating as much as I need to to gain a lot consistently, and I don't tend to get hungry in the morning. I've found the combo of Gain (by Nutri) and Eat Mor when I'm not hungry or before what I want to be a larger meal to be super helpful. In about 20 min, Gain makes me hungry. Ear Mor may in 30-60 minutes, but whether I'm hungry or not, Eat Mor magically allows me to just keep eating, so much more than I would otherwise, comfortably. Then I follow up especially big or hard to digest meals with digestive enzymes.

As for kink association, I also find that either self-pleasure with or after the food or reading erotic gain or related fetish stories while eating so much gives me even more association with the sensuality of stuffing, gaining, and fat, and the sexual pleasure of imagining breeding. If you have a partner who would feed and breed you or come together even if their not into feedism, after a while I get aroused just thinking of a big meal and all that fat that it will make, how I'll get bigger. It's not an addiction or dependence because I can still forget to eat or dekay it for other reasons in my life. But if I've eaten large meals consistently enough, my body adjusts with more hunger and digestive capacity. So my body starts to crave it and notice more noisily if I don't eat it. We know the squeaky wheel gets the grease.