Shoe size advice/help? foot circumference? do i need wide?

Hey, chief, you might wanna get that looked at.

Your profile says you are 5'8" and 202 lbs. Assuming this is correct, you are rather small to be having shoe size issues.

It's more likely your feet are swelling. Could be nothing. Could be something. But either way, you might have some relief with compression socks.
3 days

I’m coming clean

500lbguyloverhere:
I’ve been thinking about transitioning since I was 16, so I’m a ftm, any men texted me and not into it plz leave, I would like to be known as Dustin now. I’m also pansexual, and I’m into anybody fat men/women, fat trans women/men, feminine fat men/fat masculine women. I prefer to date fat people

Ps: I won’t be doing bottom surgery just top.

Wishing you well, Dustin 👍🏿
3 days

Help! advice needed

Cady55:
First, I’ll admit by saying I’m a horrible person. (Let’s look past that) I have been cheating on my husband with a guy I work with for about 6 months now. I finally got a conscience and decided to break it off. Come to find out, this guy is a closet feeder. Told me if I stopped hooking up with him he would go to my husband. Now, he doesn’t just want sex, he wants to make me fatter too. Now the problem is, I find it kinda hot. 🙈

Munchies:
Nah, not looking past that. Sort your shit out and come clean to your husband. Don't be shocked if he leaves your ass.

I don't understand why talking through your issues with him or divorcing him wasn't an option in your head before you got to this point.

I've been in happy, open relationships before. It was fine if I wanted to enjoy someone else because we established that boundary beforehand. All was well. Never cheated because I'm an adult and act like it.

RenaissanceGuy:
Munchies, while I enjoy your bluntness and think your overall message is generally right, your approach is as childish as the OP's approach to their situation.