Got fat and i might like it

Chubbybyaccident:
I’m new to all this. I’ve been a size 3 as long as I can remember and when they started feeling tight I switched to stretchy/elastic pants (size XS/s)… they ripped last week. I know I been indulging more and not as active but when that happened I had to check the numbers… I was 120 at my last physical now I am 157 I thought maybe I gained 10 pounds no way 37. Size medium is restricting I had to buy large. Immediately I wanted to start a diet and lose it all. My face hasn’t changed and no one has said anything I didn’t know it was this bad but I tried my size3s just to see how tight they were since it’s been a couple months I had to lay down and suck my gut in…..I got a good look at my love handles pouring over sides, my tummy peeking out under my shirt, everything looked fat. It felt like a rush of embarrassment and arousal I was confused. At this point now I’m aware how chubby i unintentionally got so I’m trying to hide it and fix what I’ve done. My work uniform is a t shirt I haven’t asked for bigger because it was loose to begin with now it’s just tight fitting but it was a coworkers bday and we had cupcakes. A male employee (who I’m close with) walks over and pokes my belly as I’m eating and says “careful, looks like you’ve had enough cupcakes, might need to ask Jennifer for a bigger shirt”. I turned red and I was aroused again. Finding this community is awesome I don’t know if I’ll gain more yet but realize I love the idea of being teased about what I already gained

This happened to all of my young girlfriends when growing up - I certainly helped them accept the over eating with me everyday - and encouraged their gaining with how much better they looked. I would say most all of them not only accepted it but actually found they liked being bigger and even liked seeing their gains go up.
8 months

Gaining weight out of control