Kent, Washington, United States  

About me

Hi, I’m Ari 😁 I’m a 20 year old trans man who loves everything big and heavy!
I’m ambiamorous, single, and neurodiver-gent (Autistic and ADHD) as well.
I’m a gainer, a feedee, a sub-leaning switch, a fan of inflation and expansion, and more. I also enjoy light BDSM at times. I’m an artist too, and sometimes like to draw my kinks and fetishes.

Outside of kink and fetish, I’m an age regressor (do NOT sexualize it), and a major geek. Video games, music, and cartoons are some of my favorite pastimes and hobbies, and I have a fairly diverse taste!

Gender: trans-woman
Age: 21yrs
Weight: 237lbs
Height: 5’ 1" (155 cms)
Sexual orientation: bisexual
Fetish: gainer
Online 1 year
Visits website: rarely
Joined 3 years


Food: Ice cream, milkshakes, cheesecake, potato soup, microwave dinners, cheeseburgers, pizza, hot pockets, salad, fruits, enchiladas, brownies
Movies: Coraline, Disney movies, Isle of Dogs, The Lego Movie, The Spongebob Squarepants Movie, Cats Don’t Dance, and loads of other animated films
Music: Too many to list! At the moment some of my fave artists are Mother Mother, Gorillaz, Red Vox, Crush 40, King Shelter, Jim Noir, video game OSTs, and way more
TV shows: Again, sooo many! Mostly animated shows likes Steven Universe, Adventure Time, Spongebob, Regular Show, Wander over Yonder, The Owl House, Hilda, SPOP, and lots more! When age regressed especially, I enjoy preschool shows from Nick Jr, Disney Junior, etc.
Books: Warriors series by Erin Hunter, I’m Glad My Mom Died by Jennette McCurdy
Fashions: I mostly wear your typical casual clothing, but I love fairy kei, pastel goth, kidcore, decora, and similar fashion styles