Ifeedhimimmobile


Richmond, Virginia, United States  
Avatar

About me

Hi, I'm Jessi!
I'm a married female feeder mostly posting content about my feedee husband.

I'm currently working as an artist and trying to start an eSports cafe with my husband (would love to work as a barista again). When I'm not working on art or the cafe, I enjoy playing video games, learning languages, programming, cooking, and yoga.
I really like building PCs but rarely am able to do it...so I resort to PC Building Simulator x'D.
I spend a lot of time on Discord. As far as NSFW servers go, I manage Feedism Virginia (for local people to meet others into Feederism) & Feedism Hub (for anyone into/exploring Feederism.) I also manage quite a few SFW servers all varying in topics.


*I don't have a premium plan so if I don't respond, I probably just used up my message views for the day.

ɴᴏᴛᴇ: ɪ'ᴍ ɴᴏᴛ ʟᴏᴏᴋɪɴɢ ꜰᴏʀ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ꜰᴇᴇᴅᴇᴇ. ᴍᴇꜱꜱᴀɢᴇꜱ ᴀꜱᴋɪɴɢ ɪꜰ ɪ'ᴅ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ꜰᴇᴇᴅᴇᴇ ᴡɪʟʟ ʙᴇ ɪɢɴᴏʀᴇᴅ.

Gender: female
Age: 24yrs
Weight: 250lbs
Height: 5’ 10" (178 cms)
Sexual orientation: bisexual
Fetish: feeder
Online 2 days
Visits website: weekly
Joined 1 year

Interests

Food: I'll eat just about anything besides blue cheese. My favorite food is probably pizza.
Movies: Land of the Lost is my favorite movie.
Music: I'm into too many genres to list. I mostly listen to metal though.
TV shows: South Park, Bob's Burgers, ...to be fair I usually watch cartoons or anime.
Cars: I'm really into Volkswagens but I don't hate on other brands.
Books: I read a lot of manga. As for regular books, I usually read non-fiction and technical manuals
Fashions: I don't care much about fashion. I dress up occastionally but usually I just go with whatever is most comfortable.