TattooChris


San Clemente, California, United States  
Avatar

About me

I have traveled some of the world and intend on continuing to do so.
I travel for work and for pleasure. Any reason, really.

I am a single Dad to a 10 year old son who lives with me half of the time. He's the coolest kid ever but won't meet anyone I'm dating unless it gets serious.

I love my work, if I'm not working I enjoy the ocean, cars, motorcycles, hitting the local dive bar, bonfires, BBQS, camping, shooting, cooking, not cleaning.

I love food and will travel for a good restaurant.

Gender: male
Age: 37yrs
Weight: 205lbs
Height: 5’ 9" (176 cms)
Sexual orientation: straight
Fetish: fat appreciator
Online 7 months
Visits website: rarely
Joined 1 year

Interests

Food: I love just about every type of food. From backyard BBQ to michelin star dining. Love it all, especially Cuban.
Movies: Into Horror movies mostly. Anything artistic or mind bending. Heavy drama, movies that are historically correct.. I'm not into cheesy action
Music: Favorites are The Replacements, New Order, The Pogues, The Rolling Stones, Hank Williams. I like a lot of different genres
TV shows: Not huge into TV shows, I feel like they all end up the same after a few episodes
Cars: I like classic cars and off roading
Books: I collect antique books about tattooing. And I also like to read self improvement books regularly
Fashions: I'm pretty simple. Usually black jeans and a tshirt or beach attire. Although I do clean up well in a suit. Or sometimes I'm a cowboy 🤠 🤷

Followers (1)