SusanPlushEnchantress


Boston, Massachusetts, United States  
Avatar

About me

Only prefer to associate with decent, kind and genuine people. I believe beauty is in the eye of the beholder and no one should be criticized or judged for their particular preference. Even if society & messages all around try to dictate certain standards, who we are, should be, or choose to adore, admire or love, we need to just be ourselves and not allow negative outside influences to infiltrate our self worth, self appreciation, and whatever brings us happiness, peace & satisfaction to our lives, don't let anyone have that power over you. For me, eating wonderful tasting foods of all kinds is pleasurable, comforting, and it's also part of the experience of being able to enjoy life & what it offers, while we can. I have interest in many things but am also willing to explore&try something new if possible. I believe animals are amazing, precious gifts from heaven. I have an adorable furry boy cat child who brightens every room he enters. Thank u for visiting my profile.

Gender: female
Age: 52yrs
Weight: 324lbs
Height: 5’ 7" (171 cms)
Sexual orientation: straight
Fetish: feedee
Online 1 month
Visits website: rarely
Joined 8 years

Interests

Food: Anything that tastes good
Movies: Anything that holds my interest
Music: Electric Light Orchestra, Country, Doowop, Rock, Big Band, Any Genre With Songs I Like
TV shows: Informative News Shows, (20/20), Multi Era Sit Coms, Some Reality Tv.
Cars: Vintage, Classic, Full Size With Curved Lines+Power, Trucks.
Books: Anything I Find Interest In. Fond Of Fa/Feeder Stories.
Fashions: Chunky heels, jeans, dresses, leather+ jean jackets