Are double chins turn offs,turn offs or neutral for you?

I like double chins! I like mine and I think my spouse's is really cute too! It does suck that I can't sleep on my back though, since I feel that my double chin is causing me to have sleep apnea. However, I know that comes with being morbidly obese and it turns me on.
1 year

Let's see: do any of you play games?

I’m a huge gamer! I’ve been playing video games since 1994. Sonic the Hedgehog is the best gaming franchise IMO, and I love Pokémon and Mega Man. (Those are my top three favorites) I own a bunch of consoles too! I own a NES, SNES, n64, Gamecube, Wii U, Switch, Switch Lite, Gameboy Pocket, GBC, GBA, DS Lite, 3DS, 2ds, 4 Sega Genesis, Sega 32X, Sega CD, Sega Saturn, Sega Dreamcast, 2 Game Gears, PS1, 2 ps2s, PS3, PS4, PS5, PSP, PS Vita, Xbox, Xbox 360, Xbox One, two gaming laptops, a gaming rig, a Retron 5, PlayStation Classic, and both Sega Genesis Mini consoles. xD
1 year

Nonbinary and trans fat appreciators

C4bl3fl4m3:
Just a heads up to you lovely trans folks & enbies: Anyone out there who had "transgender" listed as your gender on your profile: they've now added "trans-woman", "trans-man", and "nonbinary" as options AND if you were listed as the old option, you are now listed BY DEFAULT as "trans-woman" regardless of if you are or not.

Check your profile and adjust as needed.

Thank you for letting us know! I just updated my account. smiley
1 year

3ds and wii u eshop closes march 27

I’m going to hack my 2Ds this weekend and my Wii U at some point. This is why I still prefer physical games to digital ones.
1 year

Diet coke or regular coke

Always regular coke and that goes with any soda. Not only does it taste better, it'll help you gain weight too! I never drink zero sugar or diet sodas unless I'm offered it for free.
1 year

When did you realize you wanted to be fat?