420 stuffing

Absolutely the most wonderful! My #1 favourite thing about the good green!

The feeling is amazing... a satiation that just never ends (well as long as you keep stokin the smokin whilst oinkin).

I do not know why, but damn... its as if the THC relaxes your nerves/belly or something and you really can keep fitting more and more and not feel bad.

Cute girls who actively love being piggies are that much sexier when toked -^^-

The other beautiful thing with the green is that it can be a gateway to gaining for some people. Its like the cherry on top.

I just wish bastards would legalise it all over, because alcohol really does not cut it for me!
6 years

New here, need some advice,

I do not know anything about TG hormones nor how that all effects WG. I also don't know what physically restraining areas of your body really does. I too feel genetics really plays the biggest part.

I'm no doctor so cannot say what effect this will really have (carbs vs sat fats etc)... but considering the most energy with the least space and easiest to consume...

Heavy Whipping Cream...

Brand dependent, but I seen one brand that 1 litre (1 quart) was 3,780 calories. If your serious about gaining, 1 litre is pretty easy to slam down when your running on empty.

About as dense as D milk. Taste is hard to describe... Not really sweet, but not icky either. Mixable with chocolate milk or chocolate to dope taste if desired.

I do not know the effects of fast gaining, but I reckon if you want smooth belly/skin then regular lotioning helps.
6 years

Thin girl to bbw