Do you have kids? does that change anything for you?

fato2:
i'm childfree

MackTheFork:
This is like someone shouting "Is there a doctor in the house?" and you stand up and shout "I'm not a doctor!"

I just have this image, from the movie “Airplane”.
4 years

Weight gain drinks

There is a whole section on the board for recipes.
4 years

Weight gain drinks

There is a whole section on the board for recipes.
4 years

Operation undoing

ChubbyHubby:
Lol
Glad to hear you two are back together. Sounds like you’re going to have a lot of fun fattening him again. Btw, 195 is a 25% increase. if you get him to 208, you will have increased his weight by a full third, 33%. He may start getting a little less active... What keeps him so active now?

Complicity:
Thank you, haha. Wow, I never considered the percentage difference, that's amazing.
He's just always been extremely active; it's his nature. Was the track star when he was young, and despite being something along the lines of retired now, he's constantly on a ladder painting his house, putting in a new gravel driveway, building fences, going for 3-5mi runs on hilly back roads, etc. While a selfish part of me wishes he'd knock it off and relax a little, I know he genuinely really enjoys being so active, so we just have to make up for it, lol.

From my experience, once you gain and lose weight you become more squishy. Wish I love.. Super soft flab.
4 years

Big old woman

Ant-man:
I’m 19 and my fantasy is to feed an old woman into immobility. I love that idea of just spending my youth turning an old woman into an immobile blob

Good luck with this one, it’s been my experience that there are few older people who are into this, other that our they are not being truthful about age/weight.
4 years

How old were you when gaining became easier?

Mariomario:
Once you're in your 30s it should get easier

How about 50’s?

As I get older, I feel like a become