How can i get a jigglier hanging belly?

Anonymous Feedist:
I have been gaining off and on for a few years, and I want to gain more on my belly. I want to have a big soft jiggly belly that hangs pretty far down.

Are there any foods that help with getting a bigger flabbier belly?

There’s a lot of stuff in here about gaining in specific areas. Unfortunately there does not appear to be much evidence that you can control where you gain and don’t gain aside from the visceral vs subcutaneous fat gaining differences.

To summarise that subject:

Generally we store fat either around our organs, or under our skin. Gaining using larger amounts of simple sugars or using alcohol, or gaining whilst having raised cortisol levels result in more of a visceral gain. A visceral gain gives more of a “ball belly” look as the fat is under the abdominal wall and cant hang.
A subcutaneous gain will distribute fat under the skin and hence the skin can stretch to accommodate and sag. Where, on the body a subcutaneous gain occurs seems to be up to genetics and hormones. If you go down the path of a subcutaneous gain (heavy cream based methods seems to be the most successful methods used by FF feedee/gainer members) then you will end up with softer (and supposedly healthier) fat. However that fat might by more distributed to your bottom, hips, chest etc.

Finally for a good sag, over shooting by about 15%, a goal weight/size, holding the weight on for a while the losing the extra 15% will result in more of a soft sagging physique at least for a while (the younger you are the leas likely you are you maintain the look as the skin behaves differently due to collagen levels).

Obviously, you may be lucky and you are prone to have a belly dominant subcutaneous gain; in which case you will reach your aesthetic goals easily and quickly. Do be aware though that there are plenty of guys who find that they end up pear shaped when gaining.

Good luck and happy gaining.
2 years