Updating sexual orientation options

How bout no. Most of the women I have dated off this site were "Lesbian" to begin with. You are just limiting your options by doing this. People like this site for the traditional normalcy versus the pronoun insanity and identity politics they have on that other obnoxious site.
1 week

Fast food

Mainstream ag that uses the bullshit chemicals im talking about is actually extremely inefficient for food production. I have made it my life's quest to teach farmers better. 1% of US food production is organic. Thats why everyone is getting so much cancer period. Food is medicine or poison depending on how its grown.
9 months

Fast food

Sorry bro I am a farmer and all fast food is sprayed with fucked up chemicals and pesticides. From the Hay and grass and seeds and corn and grain the animals eat to the veggies you get on your burger. If the low quality and high price of fast food doesn't scare you away then poisoning your fat with tons of toxins should scare you off from fast food. I have made practically almost everyone I have ever dated super sized so I am not fatphobic and I have always fed them quality food because gaining on junk food is gaurentee'd health issues eventually. Some people just do not like having their entire world turned upside down when it comes to the truth of fast food. Any feeder worth their salt knows home cooking is way more fattening and if you are a good cook no fast food could even compete with gourmet food. You can't like your standards get that low you deserve better.
9 months

Fast food

MVP76:
Fast food is pretty horrible for the environment and for it's unhumane treatment of animals through factory farming. Then don't forget u r eating diseased sick antibiotic laden meat and this is just the tip of the iceberg. It shoukd really be better regulated . And they really don't want the public to b aware so inform ur self.