Too rude people on this site...

EIIe:
I see a lot of men on here quick to criticize women but rarely hold a mirror up to themselves.

this is soooooo true.

guys, if you keep having unsatisfying interactions with others over and over again, it's probably not them - it's you. so take a moment and examine: who are you interacting with? how do you interact with them? how do you think they perceive that? mentally step into their shoes and see if from their perspective.
2 years

Diaries/vlogs

Cameron22:
I was wondering if anyone kept regular diaries or vlogs of their gaining journeys, how they feel, thoughts, what is going on in their life, recipes, weight, measurements, videos etc? Sorry if this is in the wrong area I'm new to all this

there is something like that here, if you go to someone's profile and look at the "gainers."

i have not used it, but i know a bunch of users here have tracked their gains that way.
2 years

Face getting round, when?

CuriousAmy13:
What BMI/weight did you notice your face getting rounder?

it's so different for everyone. i put on more than 100 lbs and it didn't change my face in a significant way. it's been looking fuller more recently, and the double chin eventually arrived, lol.
2 years

it's not real life, but the same rules apply for the most part.

if you are going to message someone, or approach people them in chat, remember that your first impression is just as important online as it is in the physical world.

people come into the chat room all the time and make an inane comment to "bait" some kind of fat chat. from people. i ignore them, i think most of us in chat do. just like real life, you have to read the room - who is your audience.